Nanny in Newcastle

Babysitter in Newcastle

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Robyn Jones, in 2013 I was a children's Oncology Nurse at the RVI, after working there for a year i realised that i missed spending time with children on a more personal level rather than medical. I have now been a nanny since 2014 and i love it.I enjoy looking after and spending time with children, helping them to develop and grow through different experience. I am a happy, outgoing person and I enjoy keeping busy. The child i look after is now at a good age to be going to nursery. I have enjoy helping her develop through many different developmental stages. I would love to do this all over again and help out another family. I am looking for part time hours spread over th week. As of January 2016 i now have my own little girl and would be looking for a family that would be happy for me to bring her along on the occasion my husband is working. I am looking to be going back to work September 2016.If you would like my help send me a messge or contact me. Thank you

My Experience

I have a GCSE in Health ad Social care, which has given me experience in looking after and providing care for all ages and disabilities.

I also have a Level 3 Qualification in Child care, which has helped me to develop my skills further and provide care for children around the ages of 0-18 years. I also have experience in working in nursery's,Schools and traveling around the North East providing play sessions for children.

In 2013 i was also a children's Nurse at the RVI were I worked for 12 months, This has given me a variety of different skills.

After leaving Nursing in March 2013, i became a full time nanny for an 8 month old, were i have developed my skills further. i have done this through observing and help to create the right environment for a child to reach different developmental mile stones.

I also have a full UK Driving licence, with no points or out standing charges.

My Qualifications

GCSE English Language

GCSE Equivalent in Maths

Health and Social care

Level 3 in Child Care

Diploma in children's Nursing

My Availability

I will be looking for part time hours/ full time hours. Someone who is happy for me to bring my daughter along on occasions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.