
Nanny in Rhyl

Babysitter in Rhyl

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm 24 years old. I'm looking for a caring for children job as I love working with children, I have worked in nurseries so I have a lot of knowledge and experience about caring for children.

My Experience

Private nurseries
Primary schools
Working in a private nursery

My Qualifications

Level 2 child care qualification
Level 3 child care
First aid
Safeguarding
Health And hygiene

My Availability

More evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.