Avatar for Emma Hug

Emma Hug

Nanny in Gloucester (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is Emma and I am a professional Nanny and mummy.

My Experience

I am a degree qualified, ofsted registered nanny with 3 years of sole charge nanny experience and over 10 years of childcare experience.

My current role is sole charge care of a boy (2), I benefit from being able to take my daughter (2) to work with me.

Previously, I cared for twin boys of school age and a younger boy.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) in Early Childhood Studies

Foundation Degree in Early Years

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years

First Aid

Special Educational Needs

Nanny Liability Insurance

Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Babysitting only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.