
Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name kayleigh I’m 25 years old
I currently do cleaning in the mornings
So if your looking for a babysitter on the weekends or after school or summer holidays
I'm bubbly young girl what love being around kids, I have quite a large family.
I love going shopping in my spare time and going on dog walks with my little sausage dog max.

My Experience

I used to pick up a little bit of 9, from school and look after him for 4 hours, Monday till Thursday.
Cook for him and the family for when they was back home.
Do homework together, and play games.
Take him to piano lessons on a Tuesday.

My Qualifications

EDUCATION-2008-2012: Ifield Community College
GCSE-
Science – B
Maths – C
English – C
Dance – B
P.E - C
2014-: East Surrey College

Level 1 qualification in beauty therapy
Level 2-Beauty therapy

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.