SarahArt

Babysitter in Moreton In Marsh

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 35 year old mum of 2 boys, having previously worked as the deputy manager of a nursery for 10 years, I am now working at the local playgroup,again as deputy manager and also the settings SENDCO. I hold a full clean driving license, level 3 in Early years, first aid and food hygiene, I have experience with children aged newborn to 12. I am also in my 3rd year of a university degree studying “Early childhood studies”.
I also hold an up to date full dbs clearance.

My Experience

I have been working with children ever since I left college at 17 years old.

My Qualifications

National diploma in early years
Food hygiene
First aid
Full crb cleared

My Availability

I am available any evenings and some day times just ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.