Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am from Spain, I work part time in a private school with Pre -Reception children. I love being with children and I also have a beautiful son which is 6 years old. If you are looking for a responsable funny and kind babysitter, I will love to help.

My Experience

I work in a primary school. I have experience as babysitter in London and also I have done many times in Spain. I am a parent of a beautiful 6 year Alf boy.

My Qualifications

Working with the wider curriculum within schools level 2. Teaching assistant qualifications. First aid training certificate and DBS.

My Availability

Mostly weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10£ por hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.