Nanny in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 15 May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Newborn Experience

About Me

I live in shrewsbury ( sy1)
I have a 2 yr old daughter.
I am a patient and calm person andI enjoy seeing other nanny friends.
i am a car driver

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 21yrs since i left college and looked after children of all ages beween 4 weeks old and 11years.
Specialise in babies and up to 3 year olds. I have travelled abroad 3 times being a nanny in switzerland, holland and also ireland.
I also have twins experience.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in nursery nursing, completed in 1997
Maternity practitioner award specialising in new borns 2003
First aid certificate.1996 and 2003. Updated may 2013

My Availability

I am available from now 2019
Looking for part time hrs in shrewsbury and surrounding area of 10 mile radius.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)

I am looking for a rate of £8.50/9 hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.