Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 27 years old with 4 years experience working with childern from ages newborn to teenages. I do also have a child psychology degree and have worked in nursies. I have also worked in the south of France as a nanny working with really good families. I like to be activie and fun with the kids i look after, planning new and exciting things to do everyday. I see my self in the family as a good support, some one who can be trusted and put your mind at ease when looking after your children. I can also work with children with complex care needs too.

I have always loved and love working with children. I hope to find another great family to work for soon.

I also offer elderly care too.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery in the UK for a year before coming to France, since being in the south of France i have worked with great families and children of all ages. I have been a live in and also live out nanny/housekeeper, which has given me more amazing experience with working with children, from planning fun active exciting activities for the children to feeding and putting the children to bed.

I have more details and dates on my experience on my CV too.

My Qualifications

Pre-crèche Level 2
Medication
Moving & handling
Food preparation
Personal care
First aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to Sunday, for as long as the family need me. I am here to support your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.