image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Frinton On Sea

Babysitter in Frinton On Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Joanne, I am 46 years old and a mum of two girls who are 12 and 17, also to a little boy of 5 yrs old who attends Hamford Primary School in Frinton-on-sea, so i can do Drop off and Pick up from this school.

I am extremley friendly, professional and have a great passion for my work which reflects in the quality of learning and care I provide for the children in my care. I really enjoy seeing children learn and thrive in a positive and productive environment.

My Experience

I have experience In looking after children from 6 months up, I've been a nanny for 2 families, also my last job was working as a childminder assistant which I sadly had to give up because we moved out the area, from London to now Frinton on sea, childminder trained, first aid, food hygiene and full DBS.

My Qualifications

Childminding Course recently attended and passed
EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Training
Safeguarding young children
paediatric First Aid including CPR
Food hygiene
DBS Checked (formally CRB)
Full Clean Driving Licence with own car

My Availability

Can start asap and quiet flexible, but will have to consider my children with regards to taking to sch and picking up, so if you don't mind me taking your child on the school run then that would be great!!

So, if your looking for Full Time, Part Time Childcare or one off days, School Run, im very flexible, then please do not hesitate to contact me for an informal chat, to see if I would suit your family!
Thanks for reading and look forward to hearing from you x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

full day £50 1 child
or £10 per hour babysitting/ad hoc
two children £70 per full day

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 11/12/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 11/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.