Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Nanny in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 29 years old, friendly, caring and enthusiastic

My Experience

I have 9 years childcare experience, equal parts spent in nurseries and as a nanny, ranging from 1 month old to 11 years old, I am looking for a lovely nanny to join as their nanny either part time or full time depending on hours. I am level 3 qualified, first aid trained and have my own car with full clean license. I am very flexible and will always help where I can.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified
First aid trained
Fire safety
Safeguarding children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.