Nanny in Billingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have worked in out of school clubs, creches, pre-schools and as a sole care nanny since graduating in 2008. I enjoy teaching children how to bake and enjoying outdoor activities such as walks, bike rides, and day trips.recently I have been working in Sen schools, primarily children who have autism.

My Experience

I have a degree in childhood and curriculum studies and have worked with children since 2008 ranging from 6 weeks - 18 years with a variety of needs. I have worked with children with SEN. I have also been a leader of a Brownie unit in the past.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Childhood and Curriculum Studies gained in 2008.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Please contact me for more information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.