
Nanny in Southall

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a caring, patient as well as punctual individual whom takes pride in what i enjoy doing, taking care of children.

My Experience

I did worke experience in differents school in West London, did look after two years old for one year.Now Im working with a disabeled child as an assistant for Two hours a week .

My Qualifications

Entry Level Certificate in Esol Skills for Life.
Level 1 Certificate in Adult Literacy.
Level 1 Award in Food Safety Awareness in catering.
Child care level 1 CACHE Foundation Award in Caring for Children.
paediatric first aid certificate new one.

My Availability

Please do not hesitate to contact me, we can arrange something that would suit your time as well as mine.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2016

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.