Nanny in Bedford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 11 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, my name is Kellyann, I am a friendly, caring and understanding individual who strives to achieve the best when working with children. I am a trustworthy and honest person who you and your family can rely on to take care of your children.

I enjoy being around children and seeing them grow and develop new skills.

I have been currently working for a family, started when the little boy was 9 months old and he is now 19 months old. They are leaving due to work oppotunities so currently looking for work.. duties included feeding, bathing, changing, playing indoors and out etc.

If this is the type of person you are looking for contact me with your requirements thanks

My Experience

nanny job

2 nursery's

level 3 childcare

My Qualifications

level 3 childcare nvq

work experience

c in english

c in maths

c in history

My Availability

all days

My Fees

£7 p/h negotiable to suite family needs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.