Hayley

Private Tutor in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Currently a SEN teacher completing my MA in Special and Inclusive Education. Looking to earn some extra to help fund this. Available on an ad hoc basis for babysitting or on a regular basis as a Tutor. Also available for online tutoring.

My Experience

Currently SEN Teacher in a Secondary School, teaching all primary subjects including Literacy and Numeracy. Please contact me for more information.

My Qualifications

BSc Psychology with mental health
PGCE Primary teaching
Currently doing -MA special and inclusive education
SENCO Award
5 years of teaching experience

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.