Nanny in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hi it's always difficult to talk about yourself but in a nutshell i am an honest and extremely hard working individual.
I love working with children from newborns up to primary school age.
I also have an extremely close relationship with my nephew and neice who stop over most weekends.
At the weekends i enjoy going for walks and meeting my friends for trips to the cinema and girly shopping.
I also love going out for meals Nanndo's and Akbars being my favourite.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience working in various childcare establishments since qualifying over 20 years ago with a distinction in N.N.E.B. Nursery nurses qualification.
I am currenttly working in a children's centre which unfortunality due to local goverment cuts is going close in march 2015.

My Qualifications

I am N.N.E.B. QUALIFIED.
I also have a health and food hygiene certificate and also an upto date First Aid certificate.

My Availability

I would be available Monday to Friday 8 till 6 and i am flexible to work some weekends when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My fees are 10 pounds an hr but i would be willing to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.