aman34

Babysitter in North Ferriby

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is amanda franks i live in north ferriby
i am looking for work in the hull area
i have my level 2 in childcare and also currently doing my level 3 in playwork.
i am first aid trained
and also i am ofsted registerd for a home childcare.

i have worked with children of all ages since i was 16

I love caring for children.

My Experience

I have had 5 years experince with children and enjoy it so much

My Qualifications

CASHE Level 2 dimploma
Level 3 in playwork
first aid
food high
ofsted registerd

My Availability

I am free most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2021

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.