
Nanny in Sunbury On Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Qualified and experienced childcarer. I am a confident, happy person who is chatty and friendly. I am organised but flexible and enjoy nurturing the children in my care excel in their development. I love baking and craft activities. I make my own cards and decorative items in my spare time. I love getting out and about to parks, playgroups and activities as well as activities at home. I am a non driver but that has never been a problem. no swimming (allergy)

My Experience

I have over 20 years working in childcare with ages newborn - 8yrs including twins.
I worked within a busy baby room at a nursery for 5 yrs and I am still in contact with the families whose children were my key children some of which are now teenagers. I have worked with families as a nanny for 15+ years with children upto age 8.
I have experience with children with food allergies and health conditions as well as children who needed extra help with speech and language development.
I have helped and encouraged children's social development, fostering confidence to enable them to engage in their environment and with others.

My Qualifications

I hold a clear enhanced DBS check, paediatric first aid (includes cpr & epipen training) and insurance.
I have a Level 4 Social care with children and families, level 3 Teaching assistant diploma, Suppoting Teaching & Learning in Schools, Childcare & Education, Childcare Learning & Development and a I also hold a maternity practitioner, baby care, sleep training, care of multiples and post natal certificates all through MNT Training.
As well as psychology, teaching English as foreign language, deaf awareness & sign language and counselling certificates.

I am registered on the DBS update service.

My Availability

mon - fri any combination of days. full days preferred. Will consider local after school care.
please contact me if interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Nannying £12 ph net

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.