Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Governess
Nanny Share

About Me

I am an experienced self employed nanny looking for a part time position. I currently work as a part time self employed trainer for blind and partially sighted individuals.

I have my one 1 year old so would be looking for a nanny job for 2 days a week on either Monday, Tuesday or Fridays.

My Experience

10 years as a nanny, nursery and teaching assistant.
Trainer for OrCam working with blind and partially sighted.
Ages ranging from newborn to 12 years of age.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in Childcare
BA hon's education studies

My Availability

immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 hour - self employed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.