5 stars (1)

Nanny in Southfields

Babysitter in Southfields

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 18 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there,

I am looking for a full time live out Nanny ! 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday only , as I have a son as well !

I charge £14 per hr !
I was working as a Childminder in Southfields SW19, but now I am looking for a NANNY job, any day of the week, part time or full time.

I am willing to cook fresh meals everyday for the kids, organize their bedroom, take them to sports or extra activities, do the potty training, introduce food for the little ones, take them to nursery or play group, pick up etc ... I have a driving licence and I could use my own car ( as long there is a free parking )

I have references from 2 English Families ( on request ) + 1 written here ... German family

My OFSTED INSPECTION as a Childminder was on 15 / 12 / 2010 , I've been granted " GOOD "

My first language is Portuguese as I am from Brazil , although I live in London for the last 9 years with fluent English and British Passport.

I have a 10 old boy on my own that goes to Beatrix Potter school in Earlsfiels

My Qualifications

My Qualifications
* CRB enhanced May 2019 * GCSE Child Development * 12 hour pediatric First Aid * NCMA & WCMA *
Introduction to Childcare Practice in a home based setting by Wandsworth Early Years and Childcare Training -
Parenting Course by Saint Paul's Church
Strengthening Families, Strengthening Communities Parent programmer duration 3 months ended Dec 2010.
Voluntary work at Saint Paul's Nursery

I am a non smoking household and one cat.
I love music and films, keep fit.

Variety of activities available if suitable :

Mondays - Playgroups 9am to11am
Wednesdays - Play ground / Park
Thursdays - Southmead Come and Play session 1pm to 3pm ( depends on sleep time ),
Fridays - Ryme time at Southfields Library at afternoon / babies ...
Also Wimbledon Park fun time, Playground , as well as home activities such as painting, coloring, story time, songs.
I have a big variety of toys for all ages.

If you are interested please contact me.

Many Thanks

Lis Nascimento

My Experience

I am a Registered Ofsted childminder for 5 and a Half years and I've got my own son.

My Qualifications

12 hour Paediatric First Aid Course
Introduction to Childcare Practice in a home based setting by Wandsworth Early Years and Childcare Training -
Parenting Coures by Saint Paul's Church
Strengtening Familie, Strengthening Comunities Parent programme duration 3 months ended dec 2010.
Voluntary work at Saint Paul's Creche

My Availability

Part Time or Full time.

Monday to Friday from 8am to 6.00pm.

Pick up from many schools in Southfields
Preferable at 12pm and keep until 6pm.

Vacancy : I have no child at the moment as I was away

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

14 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.