Part Time Nanny Job in Birmingham

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019

About Me

We are a professional couple living in Harborne with 5 year old boy-girl twins and a 3 year old who is starting at the same school in September. We need a nanny between 3-7 on Monday-Wednesday to pick the kids up from school and supervise homework/playing/dinner until we get home. They may have activities or play dates some nights and so would need a bit of organising and ferrying around. We would also ideally like some extra hours over the holidays although this isn’t essential.

We are very keen to find the right person to work with our family, and so we can be flexible on start dates. If necessary we could wait for the right candidate.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny

Our ideal nanny will be calm and confident in dealing with the children, although twin experience isn't necessary. We are looking
for someone fun and caring who will genuinely enjoy spending time with the children and supporting them emotionally through their early years at school. He or she will need to have
excellent references and be CRB checked, although a formal childcare qualification isn’t essential.

Please get in touch if this sounds like you. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.