Nanny in Nailsea

Babysitter in Nailsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Looking for either 1-2 long days, wrap around childcare morning and/or afternoon, can be, term time only or throughout the whole year.

Hi. My names Maryanne and I live in Nailsea with my husband and my daughter.

I'm a happy, caring, kind, bubbly, fun, easy going person who will accommodate each families needs for childcare and being Ofsted Registered is a bonus for parents with the Childcare Vouchers and the Tax Free Childcare Scheme.

I love animals and the outdoors. I used to have horses for many years. I enjoy cycling and going to the gym regularly also.

I like spending my time off; going on bike rides and walks, trying new activities, holidays, relaxing and day trips, as well as spending time with my family and friends.

My Experience

I have over 7.5 years of experience, of working in a mixture of childcare settings.

I've worked in nurseries, wedding crèche nanny, nannying for private families throughout the week in the day time, as well as an over night nanny and weekends.

When nannying (depending on what the family requirements are) I can do light housekeeping- ironing, washing, food shopping, odd jobs and cooking. I follow the EYFS for learning, go to baby/toddler groups, activities and outings, bathing and bed times as well as taking children to after school activities. I can do school runs and also help amd encourage the children with their homework and projects and engage with them and do fun activities for their age ranges.

Before working within childcare, I worked within the NHS and also office roles.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Early Years
Ofsted registered - inspected January 2017 passed
Insured
Child protection level 2
Food hygiene level 2
Car business insurance
Paediatric first trained - updated January 2017
DBS checked and up to date via Ofsted

I have 7 GCSE's C+, I have a full uk driving licence which is clean and my own car with business use which fits 3 children across the back with ease.

My Availability

Looking for either 2-3 long days, wrap around care morning and afternoon or just afternoon.

I accept childcare vouchers and the Tax Free Childcare scheme.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/10/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 Childcare (added 05/07/2016)
  • Ofsted Certificate (added 05/07/2016)
  • DBS Check (added 05/07/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.