Avatar for lilywilh
image/svg+xml

Lilywilh

Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a DBS Checked 26yo MA Student, I read and write, swim and make jewellery in my spare time. I love to bake and sing, and I have a younger sister that I spend a lot of time with outside of my University studies. I can provide babysitting or tutoring for any age groups.

My Experience

I am at University in Norwich full time, studying to get my degree in Creative Writing. I have babysat regularly since I was twelve, and have experience with a range of different aged children. I worked in a college after I graduated from undergrad, and I have friends with children, two young cousins I look after whenever I’m in their area, and I looked after my sister as soon as I was old enough to. I’m reliable and fun and creative and kind, and I work hard at everything I do. I’m also colourful and quirky, and kids tend to gravitate towards that. I have a DBS check, and am more than willing to provide the code/certificate number for that.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked and passed (code/cert on request), I have four A Levels, and have worked in retail and as an assistant to a screenwriter. I have also spent time as an ambassador for two charities. I also worked at a college with teenagers and a little younger.
I spend a lot of time around children and love that - and have a creative personality that I hope makes me appealing to kids.
I’m currently working towards an MA in Creative Writing at the University of East Anglia.

My Availability

I can be flexible, I am studying and that can happen at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 17/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.