Nelina

Babysitter in Addlestone

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My Name is Neli, I am great with children of any age, I am flexible at evening times and weekends, I usually go with parents rules, yet I am happy to play with them.
I am a bubbly happy persona, I am happy to look after house work if needed; ironing, washing clothes and dishes and tidying up.
I am ?lso a mother of two girls, and grandmother of two.

My Experience

2005-current house manager of a 7 bedroom 10 bathrooms in a house three floors house of my current client includes: cleaning, ironing, baby sitting, until recently children are old for babysitting
2001-2005 free lance cleaning lady and babysitter for different clients.

My Qualifications

1995 Certificate in Hairdressing
2004 English language certificate certified by Cambridge University at Brookland College. Includes: reading ,writing , speaking,listening third level, ESOL

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

Please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Nelina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I can't rate Nelli highly enough. She is currently our part-time housekeeper and babysitter. Neli's role has changed within our family during various lockdowns. Previously she would drive and pick up the kids from school and be with them until we had finished work at least three days a week. Despite driving 40 minutes each way to get the kids to school and back she has always been a fantastic person to have to support our family. Her cooking and ironing are fantastic and our kids adore her! Nelli is also a mum and a Grandmother, so she is kind, calm and sensitive at all times.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for julesmac julesmac about Avatar for Nelina Nelina on 31/01/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.