Childminder in Hereford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 02 Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Helen I'm a married mother of twin teenage girls, we live in the Lyde, Hereford. My hobbies include cooking, gardening and outdoor actives. We are an active family who enjoy hill walking and various other sporting activities.

We have dogs who are used to having children around, Sky is a 9 year Australian Sheperd who enjoys running and playing with our 2 Spocker Poos.

My setting is a home from home environment which includes a playroom and a fully enclosed outdoor play area, we will also be attending local play groups to enable children to play, learn and socialise in a fun and friendly environment.
We often visit Queenswood country park which includes a play park, nature trails and a pond with a variety of wildlife.

My Experience

I have 19 years experience with twin daughters, I have been a Ofsted Registered childminder since April 2012, my Ofsted grade was a good. I have looked after children ranging from 8 months to 10 years.

I have references available from previous parents which can be viewed upon request, all previous parents have given consent to be contacted if you have any further questions.

My Qualifications

HBCA Level 3
EYFS
Working in Partnership with Parents
Paediatric First Aid
CRB Check
Safeguarding
GDPR
Level 2 Food Handling
Pacey Member/Public Liability
Multiple Newborn Experience
Full Clean Driving Licence

My Availability

My working hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5.30pm

However I'm happy to discuss out of hours if required

Overnight care is also available

My information can be confirmed on the County Council Childminder Register.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/02/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 per hour which includes all drinks and snacks
If you would like a information pack which explains how my setting works and includes all my policies, please get in touch I can post or email whichever you'd prefer.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 31/01/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.