v a pear

Childminder in Inverkeithing

Babysitter in Inverkeithing

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered

About Me

My names valerie, I have been in a relationship with derek for 7years,we recently bought or dream home together in inverkeithing, I have 4 grown up adult children, who are all a great credit to me and always make me feel proud.being a parent was always my dream and the dream was all I expected, laughter love complications screams tantrums, would not change a thing, I then branched out and decided I'd like to give what my children brought to me, as in responsibilities , patience , fun, compassion tolerance , and do a job, involving children, bringing what IV learned as a base start, IV been childminding 21 years, have enjoyed the good with the bad, helped children grow up with a good attitude and loved them whilst there parents worked, I'm. Outgoing, love meeting other childminders and mixing , this also helps the children, I like being out doors , walking , parks woodlands, cycling, swimming, love the movies, your children will also be able to enjoy this to, I do all course work required to run my business, , your children my life. X.

My Experience

my children are all over 27 and have left home. i have been a childminder 26 years looking after all age groups, from baby s to teenagers . i have plenty experience to in children with adhd, am able to support children and help them develop into healthy happy children.

My Qualifications

i have up to date first aid, and health and hyageine certificates special needs. child protection, domestic abuise. child with behavour difficulties certifificates,, and many more, i do all course work that comes my way to enable me to run my business ,

My Availability

I have spaces for inverkeithing school kids and pre school kids

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees have change half days are 25 pounds full days 40 , before after school 5 pounds an hour



Daily fees are 40 pounds payable 46 weeks of the year, 6 weeks you will see is my holidays which I dint charge as am not open .

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.