Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a professional, well mannered and articulate nanny with years of experience and enthusiasm for my job. I am a confident child carer with lots of energy and am able to form close working relationships with children and families. I am very creative with many ideas for engaging activities for children of all ages.
My experience of working along side other child carers in a nursery setting combined with my nannying experience has taught me a great deal about child development and I enjoy learning more every day that I spend at work.

I am highly organised and reliable and fully understand the importance of structure and routine in babies and children's lives so would ensure I worked together with parents to keep your children in the routines you have already set for them.

-I am a non smoker.
-I have a certificate in paediatric first aid
-I have a DBS check

My Experience

My previous job was in London but I am planning to move to hull so looking for nanny work here. I have been looking after a 3 year old girl and 18 month old boy for the past year. During this time I have formed an extremely good relationship with the children in my care as well as their family. I am entirely focused on the children and implementing their daily routine, helping them to grow, learn and develop into happy and healthy young children.
Duties:
• Nursery pick up and drop off
• Taking the children to their activities
• Being responsible for their safety and wellbeing
• Reading to the children
• Bath/ Bed time routine
• Being disciplined with the children when required
• Preparing milk for the baby
• Planning and organising activities
• Doing the families laundry
• Preparing meals for the children.
• Ensuring their environment is kept clean, safe and tidy
• Providing supervision and constant care
• Weaning
• Babysitting

•I am a non smoker.
•I have a certificate in paediatric first aid
•I have a DBS check

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
BTEC Health and Social care level 3
Childcare common core skills
GCSEs - English Literature, English Language, Science, Art, ICT

My Availability

Full time
Babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2015

My Fees

£7 an hour for the first child & £8 for more than one child.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.