
Nanny in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 53 year old grandmother of 4. I have 2 grown up children in there thirties. I had my own hair salon business which I have now sold. I enjoy looking after children a lot more. I am just looking for some part time work to keep me busy. I am flexible with the hours I can work and happy to babysit.

My Experience

I have brought up two children of my own and now enjoy looking after my 4 grandchildren, 7yr, 5yr, 3yr and a new born on a regular basis.

I have also been a weekend Nanny for 2 children 2 year old and 6week old, until they moved to kent. I was working with them for 8months. (2009-10)

I was a helper with the 1st Turnford Beaver Group ( 5 -7 years ) helping with the evening activities and some weekend camps. (2010-2012)

I'm currently a Nanny /Housekeeper for a family of 3 children 11, 9 and 6. I have been with this family for
3 1/2 years and involves getting the children up , dressed and ready for school.
After the school run I spend time tidying ,washing and preparing family meals.
I then collect from school and take to any after school activities booked for that evening.
I have been very happy working with this family but due to thier family circumstances changing I will be leaving them in October.

I am Ofsted registed , DBS cleared and have an up to date First Aid Certificate.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registed , DBS cleared and have an up to date First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 -£14 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.