Jodie

Nanny in Dunbar

Babysitter in Dunbar

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Jodie, I am a 27. I have been based in a nursery for about 6 years altogether before becoming a nanny. I am currently a part time nanny and work part time as a childcare practitioner in a private nursery. I also do privet babysitting. I am a very passionate and loving girl who absolutely loves working with children. I love helping and seeing children of all ages grow in their development and turn into confident and happy individuals. I am a very mature girl and take my job seriously but at the same time I am such a fun and enthusiastic person who is happy to get down and the children's level and have fun. I am a very active and fit person, as I live a very healthy life style, I run and go to the gym so I love being out doors running about In The park with the kids. I am also really creative and into all different kinds of art and craft activities.

Feel free to email me

My Experience

I have experience with all age groups up to age 12. I have worked in a nursery setting for about 6 years now, but I have been a privet babysitter for the last 9 years for family friends and parents and children I have met through work. I am currently a Full time nanny

My Qualifications

I am a qualified nursery nurse with a level 3 in early education and childcare. I have a PVG and I am registered with the SSSC (scottish social services council). I have done various training courses which include, first aid, child protection, pre-birth to 3, cirrculum for excellence, manual handling and food and hygiene.

My Availability

I am available for part time positions. Or full time if the job is right!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable with employer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.