Nana

Full Time Nanny Job in Beeston

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

My name is Nana and i am a single mum of four lovely children aged 11, 8, 6, 4. Looking for Ofsted registered nanny or someone willing to be Ofsted Registered to help look after the children.

I live in Leeds and we live in a very friendly neighbourhood. We are a down to earth family, non smoker and a Christian and help out with children's services.

One of our biggest values as a family is to treat others how we would want them to treat us. This is centered on treating people fairly, with respect and showing love and kindness in everything we do ensuring that we accommodate each others strengths and weaknesses.

My current nanny will be leaving beginning of August so looking for someone to start in August or earlier if I find the right person.

I have been previledged to have worked with 2 nannies from 2018 till present and I found both using childcare.co.uk. They have been a joy to work with and I now consider them as part of my family with my previous nanny still visiting on birthdays and special occasions.

If you have a passion for children and are serious about looking for a family that you can be part of and to become instrumental in helping with the children, please contact me to discuss.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I am looking for a nanny a nanny who can accommodate our childcare needs. An average of minimum of 35 hours per week or more.

I work for the NHS and I leave home at 7am to start work for 7.30am and finish at 4pm returning home at 4.30pm.

From September all 4 children will be in school full-time so once the kids are at school you have your free time to do what you want to do. On Monday's the biggest two children go for tuition locally after school.

On the days I am home, I cook dinner for us all and my nanny gives the youngest two children a bath after school. The focus is the kids so house duties will be minimal as the kids do their chores of tidying and washing up.

Due to my tight schedule at Uni, as I study Mondays to Wednesdays, my nanny currently helps to do grocery shopping, laundry and getting kids school uniforms ready when I don't manage to get round to do it. She loves baking with the 4 year old, doing arts and crafts and taking her to the park when the weather is nice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.