Eprice
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

5 stars (2)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Part time Nanny available with special needs experience. I'm creative, organized, dependable and flexible.I am happy to help children with their homework or tutor them if needed.I love doing all creative things with children, baking cakes, painting, gardening and generally messing around. I have a full driving license and my own car so I am able to pick children up, or go out for the day to the seaside. I am flexible as to the child's needs i.e days could be educational, trips to museums learning french. active, playgrounds, long walks.quiet, reading, listening to music or fun trip to animal farms, seaside and theme parks.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny on and off for the last ten years, I work at Lincoln College with the students with additional needs. I have experience of all age groups from six months to teenagers both boys and girls and multiple child households. I have experience of tutoring teenagers and adults. I have experience working with students with both learning and physical difficulties, previously I have worked at Kisimul school, Kids strut and Linkage community trust.

My Qualifications

Emergency first aid certificate. Pediatric first aid (12 hour) both 2017. Dbs checked and level 2 Autism Awareness certificate. BA degree in English literature and I am currently studying for my Masters degree. I have a full driving license.

My Availability

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday as a nanny, weekend and school holiday care. Tutoring can be accommodated during daytime, evening and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning yes no yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour as a Nanny. £30 for an hours lesson as a tutor.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/08/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.