
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a Mature, Experienced Child Carer who adores sharing my time with the younger generation. Helping them to explore and develop using Fun, Laughter, Praise and lots of Hugs.

The best gifts I am able to offer both the Parents and Children, have all been discovered from my Love of Children themselves and The Wonderfully Inspiring University of Life.

My Experience

The Qualifications and Experience I have gained include... Babysitting from the age of 12, the joy and privilege of being a Mother, Social Services Registered Foster Carer and Child-minder, Various levels of Day-care and Nursery positions, Volunteering with the wonderful Makikita Street Children's Project in Peru, Nanny positions in UK and USA, various Proxy-Parent roles, New Born Care (including Multiple Birth and Maternity Nanny) + wonderful ‘Nannie’ time spent with my own Grand-daughter.
I possess EDEXCEL level 4 NVQ in care, Paediatric-first aid, Cache Qualified, Enhanced DBS plus a wide range of Child Development and Health and Safety qualifications.

My Qualifications

Skills and Qualifications

Paediatric 1st Aid
EDEXCEL level 4 NVQ in Care
NVQ LEVEL 3 in Care [promoting independence]
Management Skills in Care
Certificate in Supervisory Management
City & Guilds in Community Care
Assessing Needs
Cultural and Ethnicity Awareness
Equal Opportunities
Stress Management
Intermediate Counselling
Various Social Services Child Development workshops and training
Health & Safety
Enhanced CRB certificate
First Aid
Food Hygiene Certificate
IOSHH
COSHH
CACHE QUALIFIED
Health & Safety at Home and Work
Moving & Handling
Personal Safety [Suzy Lamplugh Trust]
Full driving Licence
Confident swimmer
Non-smoker

My Availability

I currently offer Short-Term, Temporary and Emergency Nanny cover when required.
Experience with all ages including New Born Care, Travelling Nanny, Proxy Parenting, Maternity Nanny. Babysitting also available on a (when available) basis)
If I am free, I'll be happy to help.

Please feel free to call me for a chat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Depends on the service you require.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.