
Nanny in Hounslow

Babysitter in Hounslow

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Families, My name is Melicia and I live in West London. I have been looking after children for the last 10 years and have enjoyed every moment of it. I have worked as a Nanny for 3 years and in a Nursery for 7 years looking after babies, toddlers and pre school age children.

* I like to follow a structured routine.

* I can give baths, help with the weaning process, and support both children's development both physical and mental.

*I have very well written and spoken English.

* I have the skills to multi task and plan ahead of situations.

* I offer long term commitment.

* I have a clean drivers licence.

* I am warm, caring, kind, soft spoken, firm and fair.

*Lastly I enjoy looking after children and supporting their development to a high standard.

*Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you very soon.

My Experience

I have a DBS dated December 2016.
I have a First Aid Pediatric Certificate dated February 2016.
I have my level 2 and 3 in Childcare certificate.
I have completed FGM training dated September 2016.
I have completed Prevent duty training dated October 2016.
I have done Safeguarding training.

My Qualifications

I hold my level 2 & 3 in Childcare for Children's development and learning. Health & Safety. First Aid Pediatric Certificate (Feb 2016). Enhanced DBS(Dec 2016). Full UK drivers licence.

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday for full time Live out Nanny, Nanny share, After school/ full time holidays and ad hoc babysitting in the evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Please ask for fees. This can be negotiable for the right family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.