Nanny in Shanklin

Babysitter in Shanklin

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 06 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello I'm Kiaya :).

I am 26 years old and live in Shanklin on the Isle of Wight. I am a bubbly outgoing person who is easy to get along with. I am also a reliable, good time keeper, flexible, hardworking, organisted, trustworthy, loving and caring person.

I have 7.5 years of experience working in a nursery, and working with children from 0-11years. Childcareis the job I've always wanted to do. I had the experience of progressing into the senior team becoming a team leader and being left in charge during the day and for 3×afterschool clubs from 3-6pm.

I'm now looking to explore the nanny side of childcare after 7.5 years of nursery work.


Please email or contact me for any information.

My Experience

While attending college for 2 years studying level 3 Childcare and education I worked in a variety of settings as a student. Working from nursery to primary school ages.

I have previously work in a nursery setting working with children aged 0-11years. I have experience of being in charge, a team leader and planning coordinator. I have experience of carrying out a wide range of activities for the children and planning the activities to support the childrens learning and development. I have a great understanding and knowledge of the EYFS.

have experience babysitting for family,friends and a babysitting agency which I was part of for nearly 3 years. this included babysitting for island parents or for visitors when they came to the island .

please message me for anymore information.

My Qualifications

5+ GCSE'S 'C' and above,

Level 3 Childcare and Education.
Level 2 Understanding Autism
Level 2 Mental Health Awareness
Level 2 Babysitting award
Level 2 Team Leader
Level 2 Equality and Diversity

I have also attended a variety of training courses including First aid, Health and safety, Manual handling, managing conflict and challenging behaviours, Food and Hygiene ect (can be seen if wanted).

My Availability

I am available from Monday - Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Babysitting - £8.50+ (per hour)
Nanny - £9.00+ (per hour).

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.