Nanny in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

*NO LONGER LOOKING* I'm 29 years old, a fun, loving, and caring person who loves looking after children of all ages. I love to get messy and explore the outdoor envionment. As well as learn through using our imaginations and the world in which we live.

I have completed my foundation degree in child care and have completed my BA degree in professional studies in learning and development. I have completed my level 3 in forest School and am loving the current ventures it is taking me on. Im currently within a nursery setting but am looking to try something new and exciting. I currently live in Horley, and have a clean driving licence with my own car and am ofsted registered.

My Experience

I have worked within an outstanding nursery setting now for 9 years, working as a room leader in all rooms including baby, toddler and pre-school (0-5) i feel I have met many challenges through my career which have added to my knowledge and experience. I was supervisor of the setting which involves great responsibility of all children whom attend and the staff. I have been a room leader now 6 and 1/2 years in varied age groups. I have enjoyed all aspects of childcare including Forest School during school holidays involving children from 5-12 yrs. I love the learning outcomes which can be achieved through making fires, using tools and climbing trees.

My Qualifications

Level 3 cache diploma in early years and child care

Foundation degree in early years and child care

BA in professional studies learning and development.

Level 3 Forest School Leader

My Availability

As of mid June I will be looking for work full time Mon-Fri. Please pm me if you think I can be of any help. Look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I'm looking for around £11-13 an hour due to my qualifications but fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.