Nanny in Welling

Babysitter in Welling

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 27 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi I'm Vicky, a qualified and Ofsted registered nanny.

I am 33 years old and absolutely love my job role, I like to see myself as more than just 'the nanny!'

I am very flexible with working hours, starting early/staying late ect and most importantly truly reliable.

I am a very pro active nanny. I like to keep busy with the child/children I care for, providing stimulating age related activities and attending various classes. Also enjoying days out to places like the farm, park, museum, zoo ect.

Interaction with other children is very important also, so play dates and groups are a must!

I really enjoy cooking and can russle up a few good nutritious meals, there is often a lot of cake and biscuit making too :)

I like to describe myself as a caring, responsible and bubbly person. I also feel it's very important to have a close, trust worthy relationship with the parents where communication isn't an issue.

It's very important to me that parents can go to work at ease knowing their children are in good care and content.

I drive so have no issues with travelling out of the Bexley, Lewisham, Bromley and Greenwich borough within reason.

Please let me know if you'd like to talk and view my CV

Vicky x

My Experience

I have worked in various Childcare settings, including a school, nursery, crèche and sure start centre for less fortunate children. Mainly my Childcare experience is in nannying, I worked for a family for nearly 6 years, have experience with new borns, twins and autism.

I have worked mainly with pre school age and have been a mothers help whilst she was on maternity leave. I have babysat for various families over the years, staying over the night and weekends and even traveled to Germany for a week with one.

I have been working with children for 15 years and never looked back since!

In December 2018 I gave birth to one of my own! A baby girl called Mila.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 & 3 in Childcare and Development

Childcare Progression Award- Distinction

St Johns ambulance paediatric first aid

Various Childcare related training day courses attended

CRB updated February 2019

OFSTED registered from 2016

My Availability

Currently not looking for work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2016

My Fees

£12 per hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.