Nanny in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a bubbly positive caring person, I enjoy being busy and am very pro active. I'm reliable honest and trustworthy.

I enjoy playing badminton and cooking.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience working in a nursery and I0 years working as a full time nanny.
I am Ofsted registered
I have great references from previous employees which can be supplied upon request.
I have experience with twins and have worked with newborns to teenagers both girls and boys.

My Qualifications

I studied Health and social care at college GNVQ and have been on many training courses when I was working at a private day nursery.
First aid
Epi pen training
Baby first aid
Ofsted registration

My Availability

I am looking to fill my working week and have 3 full days available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

I charge £11net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.