
Nanny in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a fun and friendly 22 years old.

My Experience

I was a Nursery nurse for 5 years working with babies for 3 months to 5 years. Am currently working in a special needs school.

My Qualifications

I have got 5 years experience in 2 different nurseries.
I am qualified in level 2 and 3 children and young peoples work force.
Have had Nanny\baby sitting job's previous.

My Availability

Some over night availability of needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

I am looking for £9.50 per hour for nannying and babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.