Ester26

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Dear families,

I'm looking for a role as a nanny live out from January. Or if prefered from middle December.

I’m working with a family monday, wednesday and Friday so just looking for a part time role two days a week (Tuesday & Thursday).
I live in Orpington but willing to take trasport as I have good conections by trains.

I am an energetic and dynamic girl who finished the degree of teacheng in primary education four years ago in Spain. After that I decided to move to London in order to improve my English. Since then, I have been working with children (aupair, teacher assistant, nanny, nursery practitioner...).

As a teacher specialist in Physical education I have several ideas about doing differents activities indoors and outdoors. Also, I love art crafts, colouring, sports, nature...

As a native spanish speaker I'm very pleased if I can teach Spanish to your kids! They will love it!

I'm a animal lover! So, very happy to help with any pets you have!


Willing to do light household chores and cook healthy meals

My Experience

- Currently, working as a part time nanny three days a week (Monday, Wednesday and Fridays)

- Eight months working as a nursery practitioner in a bilingual nursery in Catford area.

- Ten months working as a nanny looking after a baby girl from she was 4 months until she was 14 months. (Catford/honor oak park area)

- One year working as a nanny looking after a 5 old boy. I worked in a lovely family in West Norwood taking care one boy.

- One year experience as an Aupair: I worked as an aupair in an awesome family for one year, looking after two boys (9 and 11).

- Four months working in a school as a teacher assistant, year 4.


+2 years experienced in Spain

In Spain I used to look after my cousin (from she was one until four) to help my aunt and my uncle.


Available references

My Qualifications

Primary Spanish school teacher degree, Specialist in P.E

Common core skills and knowledge training 5th March 2016

DBS Update January 2017

Paediatric First Aid April 2015

Certificate in First Aid at work September 2015

Different courses as a nursery parctitioner (Health & Safety, early language, safeguarding...)


*Willing to do any course you would like

My Availability

Available to start in 18th September 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

It's negotiable depeding on hours, duties, but minimun 10 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.