Part Time Nanny Job in Crouch Hill

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Hello,

A little about us: I am a single mum to one wonderful 5 year old girl.

I work full time as an actuary for an insurance company in the City and I grew up in Canada so also speak French. I teach my daughter bits of French as much as i can but we speak English at home.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Household Help

I am now looking for a lovely nanny/babysitter who is available to help with school drop-offs, daily from 7am until 8.30am. Our current wonderful nanny is graduating and will start working in September so is leaving us.

The school is 10 minute walk from the house, there is also the option to take the bus for one stop.

Someone who is a good communicator in English, who is firm but warm, can do homework and has the ability and desire to entertain a child without the use of technology.

We are 5 minutes walk from Crouch Hill overground, 5 minutes bus from Archway station and 15 minutes bus from Finsbury Park.

Given the short hours, it might best suit someone local.

From November I am looking for two evenings from 6pm, as well as the mornings.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.