Childminder in Epsom Downs

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 25 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mother of 4 children (Aged 20, 18, 17 and 10). I am a registered OFSTED childminder, with NVQ 5 in childcare (foundation degree in childcare) and have up-to-date first aid qualification. I have around 15 years of experience in nurseries, and 10 years of experience in childminding.

I like my work as a childminder to be of a high standard, and I work hard to ensure all the children I care for leave my house happy. I am bilingual and speak fluent english and farsi. My husband and I work together as childminders, and he is also a fully qualified childminder with NVQ 3 and first aid. Farsi is my mother tongue and I love bringing elements of Persian food and the warm culture to the children, I feel they learn acceptance and trying new things.


We have a house with a garden, and have a room changed into a nursery room, filled with many toys, books and educational resources. Apart from school pick ups/drop offs, with full time children I am attentive to their needs and we will fill the day with day trips, such as: going to the park, library, stimulating outdoor and indoor activities. I always aim to tailor activities to the child's needs and development.

My Experience

I have around 15 years experience working in a nursery, and over 10 years experience working as a childminder. working with children of different ages ranging from babies to the age of 14.

My Qualifications

I have a foundation degree in early years childcare which is equilivent to NVQ 5. Furthermore I have a up to date first aid qualification

My Availability

felexiable ,part time ,full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.