Avatar for Caroline


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been L working in Notting Hill for over three years, and living in Brook Green. My family home is located just outside of Henley-on-Thames, where I grew up with my three older brothers. I am looking for part time or adhoc nanny work/babysitting.

My Experience

CV can be sent on request. Over 8 years childcare experience.

Full DBS certificate.

My Qualifications

Anthropology BSc - upper second class degree

B - Business Studies
B- Photography
D- Geology

4 A's
7 B's
1 C

My Availability

I am very flexible with lots of availability over the upcoming months. Open to part-time or ad hoc nannying, as well as babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.