
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 20 years old and just left full time employment in search of a new job. I am an energetic and friendly person, I adore children and have done since the birth of my baby brother who is now 10, he is the apple of my eye. I enjoy being outdoors and go for walk every weekend with my brother and partner. I am a caring person who like to make sure other are happy.

My Experience

I have worked in school and nursery's for the past 5 years while gaining my level 3 nursery nurse qualification.

I am use to working long hours as a nursery nurse I was working 40 + a week.

My Qualifications

gcses

maths - c
English - c
science- d
ict- c
drama- c
art- c
graphics- c
Spanish-c

level 2-3 childcare qualifications

basic/paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am available everyday all day and would like to be a nanny full time, I would like to have a Saturday of to spend with my brother and partner.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

negotiable as long as they cover the cost of travel and living expenses as I live alone. and have no family support

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.