
Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an enthusiastic easy going individual. One who is very motivated and very activve. I enjoy outdoor activities and I have recently completed a sport development degree.. I am a caring person who has the ability to make young children feel instantly at ease. I have the ability to think on my feet and change an activity to keep children engaged. With my trustworthy and esyygoing nature I am able to build and sustain lasting working relationships with both children and parents/carers.

My Experience

I have worked as a part time nanny for the last seven years around my other positions.My most recent position was one I had around my degree. I worked for a lovely family in my local area with three children. Both parents are Doctors and the childrens ages when I started were 6months 4 & 6 Years. I would have sole charge of the children throuughout the day, including school drop offs and pickups. I would prepare meals for the children and supervise homework. I still have very close links with the family and see them regular.
While working as a nanny I have completed many roles from day care where I work for a few weeks at a time with a family, to Proxy parenting where I live at the family home and take sole charge of the children. I have worked with some familes on a regular basis since I started as a nanny doing evening babysitting and also tea time care. I have done an after school care program where I would pick the children up from school take them home, cook tea and assist with homework. I have worked with Children from new born to teens. New born children who had difficulties and are in need of medication.
I have worked at a high school alongside the PE department for two years previous to my studies aa a Teaching Assisstant, Here I assisted in the teaching and learning fo less able children. I would also run an after School activies club doing multi sports to keep the children active.

My Qualifications

Sports Development and Physical Education Degree @ LJMU
BETEC National Diploma in Health Studies
9 GCSE's Grades A-D

LTA Tennis Award
Rounders Umpiring Award
Save a Life Child and Baby First Aid

Full DBS Check

My Availability

Permenant/ Temporary positions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2016

My Fees

TO BE DISCUSSED

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.