Childminder in Burbage

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Happy Days Child Care.....
My name is Susan Hoyle, I am a registered childminder having moved to Burbage Dec 2014 and Graded Good on my last Ofsted inspection in Jan 2016. I have a clean driving license and I am a member of PACEY. I am also registered with eyLog to enable parents instant access on a secure website to keep up-to-date with their child's progress within the EYFS.
I provide a welcoming and friendly atmosphere in a family home with a seperate playroom and offer a range of play and learning activities giving children opportunities to gain diferent experiences, including gardening and growing vegetables, craft and messy play and visits to parks, nature walks, playgroups and soft ball play areas and will try and cater for all individual needs and requirements.
I have two girls of my own aged 24 and 15 and family pets which include dogs, hens, rabbits and hamsters (which are kept in a separate enclosures}.

My Experience

I have been registered as a childminder since 2006 and have experience with reflux, asthma, and dairy intollerence.

My Qualifications

I have completed
Child Protection
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene
Quality Childminding Practice
Managing Childrens Behaviour
Manual Handling
Sounds and Phonics
Network Childminders Specialised in Heuristic Play

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday, 7.30am until 6.00pm. Term time only.
Full time and part time care and can be flexible with days and times if required for shift work etc. I currently have a VACANCY available for before and after school care and full/part time VACANCY available for Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact me for my fee information.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.