Nanny in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 15 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Potty Trainer

About Me

I provide quality childcare.I like to make children feel happy and secure in my care and most of all loved.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 29 years so I have plenty of experience.I have cared for premature babies right through to teenagers.Most positions I have been in have been in have been long term.

My Qualifications

I did childcare at School and have various certificates also first aid.Also lots of work experience.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time long term position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.