
Registered Childminder Job in Loughborough

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

About Me

I am a full time working mum with two children from a single parent household. My eldest is child is my daughter Mary who is 8 years old and attends school. My second child is my son Sidney who is 5 years old and also attends school, he has some Autism difficulties that are currently being assessed.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Out of School Club
Corona Help Needed

I need a childminder who ca take my children from Monday 18th May for full school hours for full week. I have a letter from my Doctor outlining my difficulties and why I am unable to continue with home schooling. My children do not have any special needs, my son was considered autistic; but has been signed off by his pediatrician. I need a registered childminder so I can claim Universal Credit. We do not have any covid symptoms and have been staying safe since early March.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.