Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Tania and I am 27 years old. I am outgoing, bubbly,caring and fun individual and enjoy socialising and meeting new people. I have always enjoyed helping people out when they need it and looking after others. I love meeting up with family and friends especially going to the zoo, soft play and days out with my little nephew. I also enjoy lots of walking and getting out and about.

My Experience

I have recently completed a pediatric first aid course
I have done regular babysitting for a range of age groups and have done placements at college with age ranges newborn-5 years old.
I currently work in a full time nanny position. I have worked with this lovely family for four years. But unfortunately they no longer need my services soon.
I really love being a nanny. I love taking the children out to explore the world around them. For example nature walks, collecting leaves and conkers to make beautiful autumn pictures and leaf paintings. I also love baking and cooking with them. I believe socialization is important for children and I always look out for good clubs and local library's, parks and stay and plays.
During my experience of being a nanny I have built up a good social network with other parents and nanny's. Who we enjoy play dates, outdoor activities and clubs with.

My Qualifications

I have the following qualifications:
- a pediatric first aid certificate
-Level 2 cache diploma in childcare
-btec level3 in children's care, learning and development
- Baby sitting award.
- ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Friday full time hours and willing to be flexible to suit your needs.
available for occasional babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.