EmilyM

Nanny in Melton Mowbray

Babysitter in Melton Mowbray

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very bubbly, kind and friendly person who loves to make other people smile. I am currently self employed and had been with the same family for 1.5 years! I have worked in a nursery full time for 7 years previous to my self employment and made my way up into the management team and love teaching children how to grow into kind, helpful and knowledgeable little people!

My Experience

7 years nursery experience
3 years prior child minding with the same family
1.5 years Nannying experience to one family as my main focus

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care
Includes various courses: outdoor play, motivational maths, brain development, safeguarding, first aid,music and movement & more.

My Availability

Monday-Friday mornings
Babysitting if I am available over the weekends ??

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Weekday £12 p/h
Weekends - £15 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.