
Babysitter in Warrington

4.5 stars
(2)

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello, I have recently graduated from university with an Upper Class BA Hons in Early Childhood studies with Sociology, looking to do some babysitting either on a regular or occasional basis, whilst continuing my studies onto a post graduate course. I have a lot of experience with children from a range of ages. I have previously been a babysitter for four families with children aged between 3 months and 13 years old. I am a warm, friendly and fun person with a calm personality and have a keen interest in working alongside children supporting both their wellbeing and development.

My Experience

I have always been around children and regularly babysit for children aged between 3 months and 12 years old. I have worked alongside a local childminder in the school holidays and completed five placements working alongside children, these placements include a primary school, a nursery and with Alder Heys Play Specialists team. I am currently a nursery nurse and I can provide excellent references from qualified professionals whom have witnessed me in caring roles with children.

My Qualifications

I have an up to date DBS check/certificate and have completed many first aid courses. I also have my Level 3 certificate for Early Years and Education.

My Availability

I am currently a student, but due to recent circumstances around Covid-19 my availability is open to different family’s circumstances (NHS staff/ key worker families).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.00 for one child. £10.00 for two.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Grace119. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Grace has looked after my 11months old boy in the past two weeks and we have enjoyed working with her, special my little one. Absolutely amazing with him.
Very dedicated and in minutes was playing with him which was really nice to see and made us much more relaxed about leaving him with her.
Thank you again and I would highly recommend her and this service.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Patricia Patricia about Avatar for Grace119 Grace119 on 17/11/2020

Grace has looked after my two children, babysitting them when needed over a period of about 12 months and she has been a joy to work with. She is a dedicated person and it is truly evident that being with children is her aspiration. My children love her and she never disappoints.

  • 4 stars Overall

by Avatar for ccu ccu about Avatar for Grace119 Grace119 on 01/11/2015

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.