
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Vittoria I live in Harpenden, I have two lovely little boys aged 2 and 4. I understand children very well and enjoy very aspect of childcare. I am very flexible and I drive my own car. I look forward to hearing from possible matches!!

My Experience

I worked in a well known fitness centre in St. Albans caring for children from ages 8 weeks up to 8 years. I'm also currently working at a pre-school in St. Albans I have references available on request.

My Qualifications

GCSE's Level 3 nvq

My Availability

I am available to work evenings 3pm onwards and school holidays with the possibility of weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.